Holiday Closing! County and Court Offices will be closed, Friday, April 7, 2023, in observance of the Good Friday Holiday

Adams County Association of Township Officials


Executive Committee 

Todd McCauslin, President
Mt. Joy Township

John Aldridge, Vice President
Union Township

Nina Garretson, Secretary/Treasurer
Hamiltonban Township

Conference & Program Committee:
Jessica Baim, Chair
Hamilton Township
717-259-7237 X 101 

Resolutions/Legislative Committee:
Robert Gordon, Chair
Hamiltonban Township

Nominations Committee:
Chair needed

By-Laws Committee:
John Aldridge
Robert Jackson

Association Members

Butler Township
Conewago Township
Cumberland Township
Franklin Township
Freedom Township
Germany Township
Hamilton Township
Hamiltonban Township
Highland Township
Huntington Township
Liberty Township
Menallen Township
Mount Joy Township
Mount Pleasant Township
Oxford Township
Reading Township
Straban Township
Tyrone Township
Union Township