Adams County Association of Township Officials Conference Meeting Minutes

November 9, 2022

We held the ACATO (Adams County Association of Township Officials) convention Wednesday, November 9, 2022, at the SAVES social Hall.

Todd McCauslin from the Mt Joy Township because president-elected John Aldridge from Union Township because Vice president-elected Nina Garretson from Hamiltonban Township because Secretary/Treasurer per out by-laws My self still active Programs Committee Chair, Jessica Baim from Hamilton Township.

The evening had roughly 22 vendors that displayed their businesses. The association had all active townships participate a total of 18. Dave Sanko from PSATS was the guest speaker. The annual convention meeting was held during the convention. The last one occurred in 2019 due to COVID. The theme of the event was ACATO road trip with displaying the Township's buildings on each table and incorporating roadway décor.

Thank you,

Submitted by:

Jessica Baim Assistant Secretary Hamilton Township