2023 REPUBLICAN WRITE-INS

NAME	OFFICE	MUNICIPALITY	Write-Ins
Jay Johnson	Council Member-4 yr	Arendtsville Borough	10
William (Bill) Green	Supervisor	Berwick Twp	28
Kelly Kaiser	Council Member at Large	Gettysburg Borough	15
Shelley Knouse	Council Member Ward #2	Gettysburg Borough	20
J Ryan Metcalf	Constable	New Oxford Borough	33
Donald Blackburn, Jr	Constable	Reading Twp	90
Chad Mowery	School Director Reg #1	Bermudian Springs School	316
Erica Bollinger	School Director	Fairfield School	359
James Fisher	School Director	Fairfield School	272
Melissa Kearchner	School Director	Fairfield School	254