	А	В	С	D
1	NAME	OFFICE	MUNICIPALITY	TERM
2	Matthew R Harvey	Magisterial Judge	51-3-01	6 yr term
3	Bryan C Hoffman	Judge of Elections	Abbottstown Boro	4 yr term
4	Barbara Howell	Judge of Elections	Bendersville	4 yr term
5	Mary Carder	School Director	Bermudian Springs School Reg #1	4 yr term
6	Michael D Walter	Inspector of Elections	Bonneauville Boro	4 yr term
7	Paula Callahan	Judge of Elections	Bonneauville Boro	4 yr term
8	Jennifer A Kane	Inspector of Elections	Butler Twp	4 yr term
9	Melanie Sauter	School Director	Conewago Valley School Reg #1	4 yr term
10	Jeffrey Kindschuh	School Director	Conewago Valley School Reg #2	4 yr term
11	Eric Flickinger	School Director	Conewago Valley School Reg #2	4 yr term
12	Justin McHugh	School Director	Conewago Valley School Reg #2	4 yr term
13	Donna J Maring	Tax Collector	Cumberland Twp	4 yr term
14	Andrew Wampler	Supervisor	Cumberland Twp	6 yr term
15	Gale S Pollock	Inspector of Elections	Cumberland Twp #3	4 yr term
16	Ralph Siegel	Judge of Elections	Cumberland Twp #4	4 yr term
17	Emily Emig	Inspector of Elections	East Berlin Boro	4 yr term
18	Stephanie Haley	Mayor	East Berlin Boro	4 yr term
19	Camille Cline	Borough Council	Fairfield Boro	4 yr term
20	Candace L Ferguson-Miller	School Director	Fairfield School	4 yr term
21	Denise M Lupp	Inspector of Elections	Germany Twp	4 yr term
22	Charles Mauck	Auditor	Germany Twp	6 yr term
23	Kathleen Pratt	School Director	Gettysburg Area School	4 yr term
24	Justine Sieg	School Director	Gettysburg Area School	4 yr term
25	Donna S Harrison	School Director	Gettysburg Area School	4 yr term
26	Dale Brennan	School Director	Gettysburg Area School	4 yr term
27	Julieta Booz	School Director	Gettysburg Area School	4 yr term
28	Charles Weise	School Director	Gettysburg Area School	4 yr term
29	David L Sites	School Director	Gettysburg Area School	4 yr term
30	Lisa Angstadt	Tax Collector	Gettysburg Boro	4 yr term
31	Chad Alan Carr	Mayor	Gettysburg Boro	4 yr term
32	Rita Frealing	Mayor	Gettysburg Boro	4 yr term
33	Jocelyn Swigger	Judge of Elections	Gettysburg Boro #1	4 yr term
34	Jeffrey M Rioux	Borough Council	Gettysburg Boro #1	4 yr term
35	Paul A Stokely	Inspector of Elections	Gettysburg Boro #1	4 yr term
36	Chris Berger	Borough Council	Gettysburg Boro #2	4 yr term
37	R Mark Purdy	Judge of Elections	Gettysburg Boro #2	4 yr term
38	Amanda Day	Judge of Elections	Gettysburg Boro #3	4 yr term
39	Kathleen Ellen Murphy	Inspector of Elections	Gettysburg Boro #3	4 yr term

	Α	В	С	D
40	William H Mooney, III	Borough Council	Gettysburg Boro #3	4 yr term
41	Nancy E Sharrah-Krayo	Inspector of Elections	Highland Twp	4 yr term
42	Keary DeCarlo	Judge of Elections	Latimore Twp	4 yr term
43	Janice Albright	Inspector of Elections	Latimore Twp	4 yr term
44	Thomas Osif	Inspector of Elections	Liberty Twp	4 yr term
45	Barb Ruppert	Judge of Elections	Liberty Twp	4 yr term
46	Brian Lawyer	School Director	Littlestown Area School	4 yr term
47	Carl S Thompson	School Director	Littlestown Area School	4 yr term
48	Steven Yerger	School Director	Littlestown Area School	4 yr term
49	Janell Ressler	School Director	Littlestown Area School	4 yr term
50	Rachel Hutchison	School Director	Littlestown Area School	4 yr term
51	Alberta Ally MacCall	Schol Director	Littlestown Area School	4 yr term
52	Jeanne C Ewen	School Director	Littlestown Area School	2 yr term
53	Lynn L Weaver	Tax Collector	McSherrystown Boro	4 yr term
54	Kim Wagner	Borough Council	McSherrystown Boro	4 yr term
55	Catherine F Lawrence	Inspector of Elections	McSherrystown Boro #1	4 yr term
56	Ann Fuhrman	Inspector of Elections	McSherrystown Boro #1	4 yr term
57	Letty A Kress	Inspector of Elections	Mt Joy Twp #1	4 yr term
58	Whitcomb T Johnstone	Inspector of Elections	Mt Joy Twp #2	4 yr term
59	Lori Caruso	Auditor	Mt Pleasant Twp	2 yr term
60	Rose Marie Gebhart	Judge of Elections	Mt Pleasant Twp #1	4 yr term
61	Susan James	Inspector of Elections	Mt Pleasant Twp #1	4 yr term
62	Jackie Millhimes	Inspector of Elections	Mt Pleasant Twp #2	4 yr term
63	Helen E Smith	Tax Collector	New Oxford Boro	4 Yr term
64	Amanda RB Sipe	Borough Council	New Oxford Boro	4 yr term
65	April Majka	Mayor	New Oxford Boro	4 yr term
66	Carole Waddell	Inspector of Elections	New Oxford Boro	4 yr term
-	Marc Kleinman	Borough Council	New Oxford Boro	4 yr term
	Barbara Shriver	Inspector of Elections	Oxford Twp #1	4 yr term
69	Janet Albin	Judge of Elections	Oxford Twp #2	4 yr term
70	Emme L Stock	Inspector of Elections	Reading Twp #1	4 yr term
	Lois Phillips	Judge of Elections	Reading Twp #1	4 yr term
72	Belinda Miller	Judge of Elections	Reading Twp #2	4 yr term
73	Ed Deitsch	Supervisor	Straban Twp	6 yr term
74	Susan F Shildt	Inspector of Elections	Union Twp	4 yr term
	Deb Steckler	School Director	Upper Adams School	4 yr term
76	Eric Markle	School Director	Upper Adams School	4 yr term
77	Kay E Hollabaugh	School Director	Upper Adams School	4 yr term
78	John W Lindemulder	School Director	Upper Adams School	4 yr term

## 2025 Democratic Candidates

	A	В	С	D
79	Rachel Elliott	School Director	Upper Adams School	4 yr term